Running the institute is the responsibility of the institute management comprising all full professors as well as a representative of the non-professorial teaching staff.

Executive Director

Deputy Executive Director

Secretary’s offices of the Chair of Didactics

Chairholder Urban Climate Resilience
Urbane Klimaresilienz
Head of chair
Physical Geography and Climate Science
Sekretariat des Lehrstuhls für Didaktik

Dean of Studies

Deputy Dean of Studies

Course coordination

Water and Soil Resource Research
Applied Geoinformatics
Study coordinator
Institute of Geography