The Faculty of Medicine organises centrally coordinated procedures for evaluation and quality development. The process and structural quality of the Augsburg model course are the main focus of attention.

 

Evaluation

Evaluations help us to recognize whether our goals and concepts are producing the desired results and where we still need to make changes. A portfolio of different evaluation approaches is used to check the process and structural quality of modules, courses, etc. For online or paper-based evaluations the software EvaSys is used. Here we are supported by the quality agency of the university.

Progress Test for Medicine

The Progress Test for Medicine (PTM) is an interdisciplinary test of knowledge for medical students. It is offered every semester and shows students that they are constantly acquiring new knowledge.

Process Management

It is our goal to analyze, optimize and document important internal faculty processes. In this way, we develop a common understanding of the work processes and optimise cooperation within the faculty and beyond faculty boundaries.

Contact

Dr. Lilian Ulhaas
Evaluation & Quality Management
Dean's office
  • Phone: +49 (0) 821 598-2702
  • Email:
  • Room 6 - 7115 (Building Faculty of Medicine)

Search

Die Medizinische Fakultät der Universität Augsburg organisiert an zentraler Stelle aufeinander abgestimmte Verfahren zur Evaluation und Qualitätsentwicklung. Hierbei stehen die Prozess- und Strukturqualität des Augsburger Modellstudiengangs im Vordergrund.

 

 

Evaluation

Evaluationen helfen uns zu erkennen, ob unsere Ziele und Konzepte die gewünschten Ergebnisse bringen und an welchen Stellen wir noch etwas verändern müssen. Es wird ein Portfolio verschiedener Evaluationsansätze verwendet, um die Prozess- und Strukturqualität der Module, Lehrveranstaltungen etc. zu prüfen. Für Online- oder papierbasierte Evaluationen wird die Software EvaSys eingesetzt. Hierbei werden wir von der Qualitätsagentur der Universität unterstützt.

Progress Test Medizin

Der Progress Test Medizin (PTM) ist ein interdisziplinärer Wissenstest für Studierende der Humanmedizin. Er wird jedes Semester angeboten und zeigt den Studierenden ihren kontinuierlichen Wissenszuwachs.

Prozessmanagement

Es ist unser Ziel, wichtige fakultätsinterne Prozesse zu analysieren, zu optimieren und zu dokumentieren. So entwickeln wir ein gemeinsames Verständnis der Arbeitsabläufe und optimieren die Zusammenarbeit innerhalb der Fakultät und über Fakultätsgrenzen hinaus.

Verantwortlich

Dr. Lilian Ulhaas
Evaluation und Qualitätsmanagement
Dekanat
  • Telefon: +49 (0) 821 598-2702
  • E-Mail:
  • Raum 6 - 7115 (Gebäude Medizinische Fakultät)

Suche