© University of Augsburg

Augsburg Healthcare Operations Talents (auxHOT) is a support network for outstanding students of the University of Augsburg with an interest in the fields of modeling, analysis, and optimization in the healthcare sector. Not only our positioning at the interface of science and practice but also the cooperation with the University Hospital Augsburg and selected partner companies will provide you with interesting insights and opportunities.

 

In case of questions, please get in touch with the contact persons mentioned below.

About the program

Students are given the opportunity to make exciting contacts in science and practice. Exclusive access to events and close cooperation with the University Hospital Augsburg and selected partner companies will support you on your way to a successful career start in the healthcare sector:

  • regular invitation to specialist lectures in the field of healthcare (operations) management
  • exclusive insight behind the scenes of the University Hospital Augsburg (e.g.: operating room, emergency room, air rescue station, central pharmacy)
  • exciting events and exchange with selected partner companies (e.g.: case studies, lectures, internships, plant tours)
  • at various social events, you will have the opportunity to exchange ideas with your fellow scholarship holders as well as with employees of the chair
  • the close contact with  the Chair of "Health Care Operations/Health Information Management" facilitates your access to seminar papers, theses, or a job as a student or research assistant
  • in regular newsletters, we will inform you about upcoming dates, current offers of our partner companies, and planned activities

Participants of the program have the opportunity to receive either the auxHOT-Basic (Bachelor) and/or the auxHOT-Advanced (Master) certificate after successful participation. The criteria for this are shown in the following graphic:

 

Bachelor

auxHOT - Basic Certificate

 

Average  of 2.0 or better with the following:

  • Bachelor thesis at the chair
  • SOM seminar
  • 1 software course (OPT, SIM, EXL)

Additional Credits:

  • 3 specialist lectures (during the Bachelor)
  • active participation in the program

Master

auxHOT – Advanced Certificate

 

Average  of 2.0 or better with the following:

  • Master thesis at the chair

  • HCOM seminar

  • HCOM - Lecture

Additional Credits:

  • 3 specialist lectures (during the master)

  • active participation in the program
© accenture

Accenture is a leading global service provider offering a broad portfolio of services and solutions across strategy, consulting, digital, technology, and operations. With deep experience and specialized capabilities across more than 40 industries and all business functions - backed by the world's largest delivery network - Accenture works at the interface of business and technology to help clients improve performance and create sustainable value for their stakeholders. With about 469,000 employees serving clients in more than 120 countries, Accenture drives innovation to improve the way the world lives and works.

 

© Aicher Mobility Service

Aicher Mobility Service at Munich Airport works with people and for people. Since 2008, our 250 competent colleagues have been there for all passengers who have to overcome barriers at Munich Airport.  Mobility restrictions lead to stress. Every day - and that means 365 days a year - around 1,000 guests make use of our service. This doesn't just involve assistance on short journeys, where we transport our guests in wheelchairs or e-cars. Guests who cannot climb stairs or are completely dependent on a wheelchair are also transported in our special vehicles. Aicher Mobility Service is there for the people who need our assistance at Munich Airport and does so in a highly professional manner.

 

© ATOSS

ATOSS Software AG is a provider of technology and consulting solutions for professional workforce management. Whether workforce scheduling, time management, demand assessment, capacity planning, mobile app, or self-services, we have the right solution - in the cloud, on-premises, and for SAP users. ATOSS Workforce Management makes a measurable contribution to value creation and competitiveness at more than 8,000 companies in 42 countries. At the same time, our solutions enable employee-oriented working time concepts and thus ensure greater satisfaction in the workplace. Our customers include ALDI Süd, Coca-Cola, Deutsche Bahn, Douglas, EDEKA, Hornbach, Klinikum Leverkusen, Lufthansa, City of Munich, SIXT SE, ThyssenKrupp Packaging Steel, WISAG, and W.L. Gore & Associates.

 

© BCG

The Boston Consulting Group is the world's leading strategic management consulting firm. We work closely with our clients to develop new solutions and then implement them together. This is the only way to create strategies that pay off as sustainable competitive advantages. This is the only way to build trust. And that is why we are more than just consultants for our customers. We are partners.

 

© Benedictus Krankenhaus Tutzing

Benedictus Krankenhaus Tutzing at Lake Starnberg near Munich is a facility with outstanding medical and nursing expertise as well as an academic teaching hospital of the Technical University of Munich (TUM). The acute-care hospital, which belongs to the Artemed group of clinics, provides basic and standard care as well as eight specialized departments managed by chief physicians. Our hospital is equipped with 200 beds, five operating rooms, two left heart catheter measuring stations, an intensive care unit with up to ten treatment places as well as modern CT and MRI imaging. In addition, an emergency room and a helipad are available around the clock.

 

© celonis

Founded in 2011 by three students of the Technical University of Munich, Celonis is today the world's leading provider of process mining software. Celonis has a very simple goal: to analyze today's processes so that tomorrow's world is more efficient. Customers include companies such as BMW, Bosch, Siemens, Vodafone, and Uber.

 

© ECENTA

ECENTA is a global SAP consulting company that implements SAP software for national and international companies. The focus is on selected SAP products from the area of Customer Experience. Our projects cover the end-to-end processes for sales, marketing, service, and eCommerce of our customers. With 12 locations globally, the ECENTA team has gained extensive expertise in countless projects in almost every industry.

 

© Fresenius Kabi

Fresenius Kabi is one of the leading providers in the fields of nutrition, infusion therapy, pharmaceuticals, and medical devices. In addition, we offer numerous and customer-oriented HomeCare services for patients, their relatives, and professionals nationwide.

 

© IBM

IBM is one of the leading providers of artificial intelligence, cloud computing, IT security and IT/business consulting. Since its founding in 1911, IBM has continually redefined itself and, through innovations that go far beyond technologies, is an important partner in digitization - for companies and society.

© MRI

With 1,161 beds and around 6,000 employees, Klinikum rechts der Isar of the Technical University of Munich is dedicated to patient care, research, and teaching. Every year, around 60,000 patients benefit from inpatient care and around 250,000 patients from outpatient care. The hospital is a supra-maximal care facility that covers the entire spectrum of modern medicine. Since 2003, the Klinikum rechts der Isar has been an institution under public law of the Free State of Bavaria.

 

© OMMAX GmbH

OMMAX - Digital Solutions is a European digital consultancy with a focus on sustainable digital value creation. The global client portfolio includes medium-sized companies, corporations and more than 50 investment firms. The OMMAX team consists of over 150 digital experts from all over the world, who have already supported clients in over 700 projects with digital strategies, digital operational excellence, complex data projects and transaction advisory services. This makes OMMAX a pioneer in holistic data-driven strategy consulting and digital solutions implementation.

 

© SHC

SHC headquartered in Augsburg, Bavaria, is an independent internationally active consulting firm with a Europe-wide partner network. Since 2007, SHC has been supporting banks, financial service providers as well as industrial and retail companies in the strategic development, implementation, and operation of new business models as well as the transformation of their existing businesses. Our consulting services focus on our two business areas digital Payment (online and offline), and digital Health. In particular, we focus on strategic consulting for the development and establishment of new business areas, the optimization of payment solutions for online (POS and e-/mCommerce) and offline (cash management), telematics infrastructures, and applications for innovative technologies.

 

© SimPlan

SimPlan AG was founded in 1992 and is today the leading service provider for the simulation of operational processes. SimPlan offers comprehensive simulation services for production and logistics. Customers across industries rely on the services of the "simulators", including, for example, companies from the automotive industry, trade, and mechanical engineering. From independent consulting on the selection of the right simulation software and IT integration to the professional implementation of simulation projects - SimPlan offers users a full-service package. State-of-the-art simulation technologies are used, above all augmented and virtual reality solutions.

© Vindelici Advisors

Vindelici Advisors is a strategy and management consultancy that is different. With its origins in Augsburg, Germany, Vindelici breaks new ground in the way we collaborate and is characterized by a culture where everyone's ownership is key. The business focus is on complex transformations and includes business model transformations up to process digitalization by means of process mining and robotic process automation.

 

© XITASO

As a digitization partner and expert in software engineering, XITASO provides B2B customers with consulting support, identifies digitization potential, optimizes business processes, and creates digital strategies and solutions. The company is characterized by an agile mindset with proven expertise in the areas of Industry 4.0, Internet of Things (IoT), healthcare, cloud, big data, artificial intelligence, and augmented reality. The focus is on making complex systems easy and intuitive to operate for users.

To be accepted into the program, the listed points (see below) should be fulfilled. Furthermore, you should have a strong interest in issues related to modeling, analysis, and optimization in the healthcare sector. The more of the listed criteria are met, the greater the chance of being accepted into the program:

  • enrollment at the University of Augsburg

  • above average high school graduation

  • above-average performance in the course of studies so far

  • in the Bachelor: Starting from the 4th semester

  • passed a written exam at the chair with a grade of 2.0 or better

  • very good knowledge of the German and English language

To apply, send an email with the following documents (as one pdf) to  Dr. Christina Bartenschlager:

  • current curriculum vitae

  • current transcript of records

  • High school graduation certificate

  • if applicable, Bachelor's degree certificate

  • if applicable, further diplomas and certificates

You can apply at the end of the winter semester or the summer semester. The application phase usually begins at the end of the lecture period and ends shortly before the start of the following semester.

© University of Augsburg

Contact person for students:

Dr. Christina Bartenschlager

 

Contact for companies and cooperation partners:​​​​​​​

Steffen Heider

Impressions

auxHOT im Zentral-OP des Universitätsklinikum Augsburg (12.12.2018) © University of Augsburg
Semester Opening Class of 2019 in der Sheridan Skylounge (07.05.2019) © University of Augsburg
auxHOT meets Celonis in München (10.05.2019) © University of Augsburg
auxHOT meets Universitätsmedizin Göttingen (24.05.2019) © University of Augsburg
auxHOT meets Ecenta (28.05.2019) © University of Augsburg
auxHOT meets apheris AI (06.06.2019) © University of Augsburg
auxHOT beim Boston Consulting Group Agile- bzw. Boston Consulting Group Women in Business Workshop (06./07.06. bzw. 13.06.2019) © University of Augsburg
auxHOT meets accenture in Garching (14.06.2019) © University of Augsburg
auxHOT auf der Luftrettungsstation im Universitätsklinikum Augsburg (18.06.2019) © University of Augsburg
auxHOT meets IBM (25.10.2019) © University of Augsburg
auxHOT meets Fresenius Kabi (05.11.2019) © University of Augsburg
auxHOT meets Vindelici Advisors (20.11.2019) © University of Augsburg
auxHOT meets Aicher Mobility Service am Flughafen München (04.12.2019) © University of Augsburg
auxHOT meets Aicher Mobility Service am Flughafen München (04.12.2019) © University of Augsburg
auxHOT meets Dr. Elke Frank, Kaufmännische Direktorin des Klinikums rechts der Isar (09.12.2019) © MRI
auxHOT in der Zentralapotheke des Universitätsklinikums Augsburg (08.01.2020) © University of Augsburg
auxHOT im Forschungsseminar in Sion (16.01.2020-20.01.2020) © University of Augsburg
Online-Semester Kickoff (29.04.2020) © University of Augsburg
auxHOT meets ATOSS online (19.05.2020) © University of Augsburg
auxHOT online Social Event Escape Game (04.06.2020) © University of Augsburg
auxHOT meets Celonis online (16.06.2020) © University of Augsburg
auxHOT meets Xitaso Healthcare online (07.07.2020) © University of Augsburg
Online Semester-Kickoff (10.11.2020) © University of Augsburg
auxHOT meets SimPlan online (18.11.2020) © University of Augsburg
auxHOT meets SHC online (08.12.2020) © University of Augsburg
auxHOT meets Benedictus Krankenhaus Tutzing online (16.12.2020) © University of Augsburg
auxHOT meets apherisAI online (19.01.2021) © University of Augsburg
auxHOT online Social Event Pubquiz (29.01.2021) © University of Augsburg
Online-Semester Kickoff (13.04.2021) © University of Augsburg
auxHOT meets OMMAX online (23.04.2021) © University of Augsburg
auxHOT meets Vindelici Advisors online (5.05.2021) © University of Augsburg

Search

© Universität Augsburg

Augsburg Healthcare Operations Talents (auxHOT) ist ein Fördernetzwerk für herausragende Studierende der Universität Augsburg mit Interesse an den Bereichen Modellierung, Analyse und Optimierung im Gesundheitssektor. Sowohl unsere Positionierung an der Schnittstelle zwischen Wissenschaft und Praxis als auch die Kooperation mit dem Universitätsklinikum Augsburg und ausgewählten Partnerunternehmen werden Ihnen interessante Einblicke und Chancen eröffnen.

Bei Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte an die unten genannten Ansprechpartner*innen.

Über das Programm

Studierende erhalten die Möglichkeit, spannende Kontakte in der Wissenschaft und Praxis zu knüpfen. Exklusiver Zugang zu Veranstaltungen sowie die enge Kooperation mit dem Universitätsklinikum Augsburg und ausgewählten Partnerunternehmen werden Sie auf Ihrem Weg hin zu einem erfolgreichen Berufseinstieg im Gesundheitssektor unterstützen:

  • Regelmäßige Einladung zu Fachvorträgen im Bereich Healthcare (Operations) Management
  • Exklusiver Einblick hinter die Kulissen des Universitätsklinikum Augsburgs (z.B.: OP, Notaufnahme, Luftrettungsstation, Zentralapotheke)
  • Spannende Events und Austausch mit ausgewählten Partnerunternehmen (z.B.: Case-Studies, Vorträge, Praktika, Werksbesichtigungen)
  • Bei diversen Social Events haben Sie die Möglichkeit zum Austausch mit Ihren Mitstipendiat*innen als auch mit Beschäftigten am Lehrstuhl
  • Der enge Kontakt zum Lehrstuhl für Health Care Operations/Health Information Management erleichtert Ihnen den Zugang zu Seminararbeiten, Abschlussarbeiten oder einer Tätigkeit als studentische oder wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft
  • In regelmäßigen Newslettern werden wir Sie über anstehende Termine, aktuelle Angebote unserer Partnerunternehmen und geplante Aktivitäten informieren

Die Teilnehmer*innen des Programms haben die Möglichkeit nach erfolgreicher Teilnahme entweder das auxHOT-Basic (Bachelor) und/oder das auxHOT-Advanced (Master) Zertifikat zu erhalten. Die Kriterien hierfür sind in folgender Grafik dargestellt:

© Universität Augsburg
© accenture

Accenture ist ein weltweit führendes Dienstleistungsunternehmen, das ein breites Portfolio von Services und Lösungen in den Bereichen Strategie, Consulting, Digital, Technologie und Operations anbietet. Mit umfassender Erfahrung und spezialisierten Fähigkeiten über mehr als 40 Branchen und alle Unternehmensfunktionen hinweg – gestützt auf das weltweit größte Delivery-Netzwerk – arbeitet Accenture an der Schnittstelle von Business und Technologie, um Kunden dabei zu unterstützen, ihre Leistungsfähigkeit zu verbessern und nachhaltigen Wert für ihre Stakeholder zu schaffen. Mit rund 469.000 Mitarbeitern, die für Kunden in über 120 Ländern tätig sind, treibt Accenture Innovationen voran, um die Art und Weise, wie die Welt lebt und arbeitet, zu verbessern.

 

© Aicher Mobility Service

Der Aicher Mobility Service am Flughafen München arbeitet mit Menschen und für Menschen. Seit 2008 sind unsere 250 kompetenten Kolleginnen und Kollegen rund um die Uhr für alle Passagiere da, die am Flughafen München Barrieren zu überwinden haben. Mobilitätseinschränkungen führen zu Stress. Täglich – und das bedeutet 365 Tage im Jahr – nehmen rund 1000 Gäste unseren Service in Anspruch. Dabei handelt es sich nicht nur um die Unterstützung auf kurzen Wegen, auf denen wir unsere Gäste im Rollstuhl oder E-Car befördern. Auch Gäste, die keine Treppen steigen können oder komplett auf den Rollstuhl angewiesen sind, werden mit unseren speziellen Fahrzeugen befördert. Der Aicher Mobility Service ist für die Menschen da, die unsere Unterstützung am Flughafen München benötigen und das auf höchst professioneller Weise.

 

© apheris AI

apheris AI ist ein junges Start-up aus Berlin, das Technologien für die automatische Datenharmonisierung zur Anwendung in sog. föderiertem und die Privatsphäre erhaltendem Machine Learning entwickelt (federated & privacy preserving machine learning, f&ppML). Dabei fokussieren wir uns auf das Problem des biomedizinischen Datenaustauschs (inkl. Patientendaten) zwischen und innerhalb von Healthcare-Institutionen. Wir sind ein B2B-Technologieanbieter, der es Unternehmen ermöglicht, Erkenntnisse aus verteilten Datensätzen zu gewinnen und dabei sog. Privatsphäre erhaltende Technologien, die über reine Datenanonymisierung hinaus gehen, anzuwenden.

 

© ATOSS

Die ATOSS Software AG ist Anbieter von Technologie- und Beratungslösungen für professionelles Workforce Management. Ob Personaleinsatzplanung, Zeitwirtschaft, Bedarfsermittlung, Kapazitätsplanung, mobile App oder Self Services, wir haben die passende Lösung – in der Cloud, On Premises und für SAP-Anwender. ATOSS Workforce Management leistet bei mehr als 8.000 Unternehmen in 42 Ländern einen messbaren Beitrag zu Wertschöpfung und Wettbewerbsfähigkeit. Gleichzeitig ermöglichen unsere Lösungen mitarbeiterorientierte Arbeitszeitkonzepte und sorgen so für mehr Zufriedenheit am Arbeitsplatz. Zu unseren Kunden gehören ALDI Süd, Coca-Cola, Deutsche Bahn, Douglas, EDEKA, Hornbach, Klinikum Leverkusen, Lufthansa, Stadt München, SIXT SE, thyssenkrupp Packaging Steel, WISAG und W.L. Gore & Associates.

 

© Benedictus Krankenhaus Tutzing

Das Benedictus Krankenhaus Tutzing am Starnberger See bei München ist eine Einrichtung mit herausragender medizinischer und pflegerischer Kompetenz sowie ein akademisches Lehrkrankenhaus der Technischen Universität München (TUM). Das zur Artemed-Klinikgruppe gehörende Akutkrankenhaus verfügt neben der Grund- und Regelversorgung über acht chefärztlich geführte, spezialisierte Fachbereiche. Unser Haus ist mit 200 Betten, fünf Operationssälen, zwei Linksherzkatheter-Messplätzen, einer Intensivstation mit bis zu zehn Behandlungsplätzen sowie moderner CT- und MRT-Bildgebung ausgestattet. Außerdem stehen eine Notaufnahme und ein Hubschrauberlandeplatz rund um die Uhr bereit.

 

© celonis

Gegründet in 2011 von drei Studierenden der TU München, ist Celonis heute der weltweit führende Anbieter von Process Mining Software. Celonis hat ein ganz einfaches Ziel: die Prozesse von heute zu analysieren, damit die Welt von morgen effizienter ist. Zu den Kunden gehören Firmen wie BMW, Bosch, Siemens, Vodafone und Uber.

 

© ECENTA

ECENTA ist ein globales SAP-Beratungsunternehmen, das SAP-Software bei nationalen und internationalen Unternehmen einführt. Der Schwerpunkt liegt auf ausgewählten SAP-Produkten aus dem Bereich Customer Experience. Unsere Projekte umfassen die End-to-end-Prozesse für Vertrieb, Marketing, Service und eCommerce unserer Kunden. Mit global 12 Standorten hat sich das ECENTA-Team in unzähligen Projekten umfassende Expertise in fast jeder Branche erworben.

 

© Fresenius Kabi

Fresenius Kabi ist einer der führenden Anbieter in den Bereichen Ernährung, Infusionstherapie, Arzneimittel und Medizinprodukte. Zusätzlich bieten wir zahlreiche und kundenorientierte HomeCare-Dienstleistungen für Patienten, deren Angehörige und Fachkreise bundesweit an.

 

© IBM

IBM ist einer der führenden Anbieter von Künstlicher Intelligenz, Cloud Computing, IT-Security und IT/Business Consulting. Seit der Gründung im Jahr 1911 hat sich IBM immer wieder neu definiert und ist durch weit über Technologien hinausgehende Innovationen ein wichtiger Partner der Digitalisierung - für Unternehmen und die Gesellschaft.

 

© MRI

Das Klinikum rechts der Isar der Technischen Universität München widmet sich mit 1.161 Betten und rund 6.000 Mitarbeitern der Krankenversorgung, der Forschung und der Lehre. Jährlich profitieren rund 60.000 Patienten von der stationären und rund 250.000 Patienten von der ambulanten Betreuung. Das Klinikum ist ein Haus der Supra-Maximalversorgung, das das gesamte Spektrum moderner Medizin abdeckt. Seit 2003 ist das Klinikum rechts der Isar eine Anstalt des öffentlichen Rechts des Freistaats Bayern.

 

© SHC

SHC mit Hauptsitz in Augsburg, Bayern, ist ein unabhängiges international tätiges Beratungsunternehmen mit einem europaweiten Partnernetzwerk. Seit 2007 unterstützt SHC Banken, Finanzdienstleister sowie Industrie- und Handelsunternehmen bei der strategischen Entwicklung, Implementierung und dem Betrieb neuer Geschäftsmodelle sowie der Transformation ihrer bestehenden Geschäfte. Unsere Beratungsleistungen fokussieren sich auf unsere beiden Geschäftsfelder digital Payment (online und offline), und digital Health. Wir konzentrieren uns insbesondere auf strategische Beratung bei der Entwicklung und dem Aufbau neuer Geschäftsfelder, der Optimierung von Zahlungsverkehrslösungen für Online (POS und e-/mCommerce)- und Offline (Bargeldmanagement), Telematikinfrastrukturen und Anwendungen für innovative Technologien.

 

© SimPlan

Die SimPlan AG wurde 1992 gegründet und ist heute der führende Dienstleister für die Simulation betrieblicher Abläufe. SimPlan bietet umfassende Simulationsleistungen für Produktion und Logistik. Branchenübergreifend vertrauen Kunden auf die Leistungen der „Simulanten", darunter beispielsweise Unternehmen aus den Bereichen Automobilindustrie, Handel und Maschinenbau. Von der unabhängigen Beratung zur Auswahl der richtigen Simulationssoftware und der IT-technischen Integration bis hin zur fachgerechten Umsetzung von Simulationsprojekten – SimPlan bietet Anwendern ein Full-Service-Paket. Zum Einsatz kommen modernste Simulationstechnologien, allen voran Augmented- und Virtual-Reality-Lösungen.

 

© Vindelici Advisors

Vindelici Advisors ist eine Strategie- und Managementberatung, die anders ist. Mit Ihrem Ursprung in Augsburg geht Vindelici bei der Art des Zusammenarbeitens neue Wege und zeichnet sich durch eine Kultur aus, bei der die Übernahme von Verantwortung durch jeden Einzelnen von zentraler Bedeutung ist. Der Geschäftsfokus richtet sich auf komplexe Transformationen und umfasst Wandlungen des Geschäftsmodells bis hin zu Prozessdigitalisierungen mittels Process Mining und Robotic Process Automation.

 

© XITASO

Als Digitalisierungspartner und Experte für Software Engineering steht XITASO B2B-Kunden beratend zur Seite, identifiziert Digitalisierungspotenziale, optimiert Geschäftsprozesse und erstellt digitale Strategien und Lösungen. Das Unternehmen ist geprägt durch ein agiles Mindset mit einer ausgewiesenen Expertise in den Bereichen Industrie 4.0, Internet of Things (IoT), Healthcare, Cloud, Big Data, Künstliche Intelligenz und Augmented Reality. Komplexe Systeme für Nutzer einfach und intuitiv bedienbar zu machen, steht dabei im Mittelpunkt.

 

Um in das Programm aufgenommen zu werden, sollten die gelisteten Punkte (siehe unten) erfüllt sein. Des Weiteren sollten Sie ein ausgeprägtes Interesse an Fragestellungen aus den Bereichen Modellierung, Analyse und Optimierung im Gesundheitssektor mitbringen. Je mehr der aufgeführten Kriterien erfüllt werden, desto größer ist die Chance in das Programm aufgenommen zu werden:

  • Immatrikulation an der Universität Augsburg
  • Überdurchschnittliches Abitur
  • Überdurchschnittliche Leistungen im bisherigen Studienverlauf
  • Im Bachelor: ab dem 4. Semester
  • Eine Klausur am Lehrstuhl mit 2,0 oder besser bestanden
  • Sehr gute Kenntnisse der deutschen und englischen Sprache

Für Ihre Bewerbung senden Sie eine E-Mail mit folgenden Dokumenten (als eine pdf) an Dr. Christina Bartenschlager:

  • Aktueller Lebenslauf
  • Aktueller Notenauszug 
  • Abiturzeugnis
  • ggf. Bachelorzeugnis
  • ggf. weitere Zeugnisse und Zertifikate

Bewerben können Sie sich jeweils am Ende des Wintersemesters bzw. des Sommersemesters. Dabei beginnt die Bewerbungsphase üblicherweise mit Ende der Vorlesungszeit und endet kurz vor Beginn des Folgesemesters. Das aktuelle Bewerbungsverfahren endet am 31.03.2021.

© Universität Augsburg

Ansprechpartnerin für Studierende:

Dr. Christina Bartenschlager

 

Ansprechpartner für Firmen und Kooperationspartner:

Steffen Heider

Impressionen

auxHOT im Zentral-OP des Universitätsklinikum Augsburg (12.12.2018) © Universität Augsburg
Semester Opening Class of 2019 in der Sheridan Skylounge (07.05.2019) © Universität Augsburg
auxHOT meets Celonis in München (10.05.2019) © Universität Augsburg
auxHOT meets Universitätsmedizin Göttingen (24.05.2019) © Universität Augsburg
auxHOT meets Ecenta (28.05.2019) © Universität Augsburg
auxHOT meets apheris AI (06.06.2019) © Universität Augsburg
auxHOT beim Boston Consulting Group Agile- bzw. Boston Consulting Group Women in Business Workshop (06./07.06. bzw. 13.06.2019) © Universität Augsburg
auxHOT meets accenture in Garching (14.06.2019) © Universität Augsburg
auxHOT auf der Luftrettungsstation im Universitätsklinikum Augsburg (18.06.2019) © Universität Augsburg
auxHOT meets IBM (25.10.2019) © Universität Augsburg
auxHOT meets Fresenius Kabi (05.11.2019) © Universität Augsburg
auxHOT meets Vindelici Advisors (20.11.2019) © Universität Augsburg
auxHOT meets Aicher Mobility Service am Flughafen München (04.12.2019) © Universität Augsburg
auxHOT meets Aicher Mobility Service am Flughafen München (04.12.2019) © Universität Augsburg
auxHOT meets Dr. Elke Frank, Kaufmännische Direktorin des Klinikums rechts der Isar (09.12.2019) © MRI
auxHOT in der Zentralapotheke des Universitätsklinikums Augsburg (08.01.2020) © Universität Augsburg
auxHOT im Forschungsseminar in Sion (16.01.2020-20.01.2020) © Universität Augsburg
Online-Semester Kickoff (29.04.2020) © Universität Augsburg
auxHOT meets ATOSS online (19.05.2020) © Universität Augsburg
auxHOT online Social Event Escape Game (04.06.2020) © Universität Augsburg
auxHOT meets Celonis online (16.06.2020) © Universität Augsburg
auxHOT meets Xitaso Healthcare online (07.07.2020) © Universität Augsburg
Online Semester-Kickoff (10.11.2020) © Universität Augsburg
auxHOT meets SimPlan online (18.11.2020) © Universität Augsburg
auxHOT meets SHC online (08.12.2020) © Universität Augsburg
auxHOT meets Benedictus Krankenhaus Tutzing online (16.12.2020) © Universität Augsburg
auxHOT meets apherisAI online (19.01.2021) © Universität Augsburg
auxHOT online Social Event Pubquiz (29.01.2021) © Universität Augsburg

Suche