Lucia Plobner MSc.

PiA Project assistant
Chair of Management & Organisation
Phone: +49 821 598-4038
Fax: +49 821 598-4228
Email:
Room: 1412 (J)
Address: Universitätsstraße 16, 86159 Augsburg

Curriculum Vitae

Lucia Plobner completed her Bachelor's degree in business administration at FAU Erlangen-Nuremberg and her Master's degree at the University of Augsburg with semesters abroad in Italy and Indonesia. The focus of her studies was on innovation and entrepreneurship in both her Bachelor's and Master's degrees. In her Master's thesis on "Entrepreneurial Universities" she analysed factors in the university ecosystem that lead to an increasing number of spin-offs.

Besides her work as a tutor and student research assistant at the chair of Prof. Dr. Erik E. Lehmann, she gained practical experience in the areas of marketing, sales, production and entrepreneurship at Siemens AG, SportBrain Entertainment GmbH and in a start-up project in cooperation with Digital two GmbH.

Since May 2020 she has been working as a research assistant at the Chair of Management and Organization and is involved in the project "Potenziale heben in Augsburg" (PiA) for the further development of the start-up and entrepreneurship culture at the University of Augsburg.

 

 

Search

Lucia Plobner MSc.

PiA Project assistant
Prof. Dr. Erik E. Lehmann: Unternehmensführung & Organisation
Telefon: +49 821 598-4038
Fax: +49 821 598-4228
E-Mail:
Raum: 1412 (J)
Adresse: Universitätsstraße 16, 86159 Augsburg

Lebenslauf

Lucia Plobner absolvierte ihr betriebswirtschaftliches Studium im Bachelor an der FAU Erlangen-Nürnberg und im Master an der Universität Augsburg mit Auslandsaufenthalten in Italien und Indonesien. Ihr Studienschwerpunkt lag sowohl im Bachelor-, als auch im Masterstudium auf Innovation und Entrepreneurship. In ihrer Masterthesis zum Thema „Entrepreneurial Universities“ analysierte sie Faktoren im universitären Umfeld, die zu einer Steigerung der Gründungsaktivitäten führen.

Neben ihrer Arbeit als Tutorin und wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft am Lehrstuhl von Prof. Dr. Erik E. Lehmann sammelte sie praktische Erfahrung in den Bereichen Marketing, Vertrieb, Produktion und Entrepreneurship bei der Siemens AG, der SportBrain Entertainment GmbH und in einem Startup Projekt in Kooperation mit der Digital two GmbH.

Seit Mai 2020 ist sie als wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin am Lehrstuhl für Unternehmensführung und Organisation beschäftigt und arbeitet für das Projekt „Potenziale heben in Augsburg“ (PiA) zur Weiterentwicklung der Start-up- und Gründungskultur an der Universität Augsburg.

Suche