Lars Andraschko

External doctoral candidate
Faculty of Business Administration and Economics
Phone: -
Email:
Address:

Curriculum Vitae

Lars Andraschko studied "Controlling, Finance and Accounting" for his master´s at the Business School of Pforzheim University. Prior to this, he completed the integrated degree program "Industrial Management" at the Cooperative State University Baden-Württemberg.

 

During his bachelor’s he worked in various functional areas within the automotive and consumer industry at HARMAN (a Samsung Company). Meanwhile he gained further global experience in during an internship in Detroit (USA). He wrote his bachelor thesis in the company about innovation controlling. During his master studies he worked as a graduate assistant. Furthermore, he spent a semester abroad at the Faculty of Economics, University of Ljubljana (Slovenia). There he dealt with the topics Business Intelligence and Business Analytics. In his master thesis Lars researched on organizational acceptance of crypto-currencies.

 

Since December 2019 he is an external PhD student at the Chair of Information Systems and Management. Currently, he is working as a research and teaching assistant at the Pforzheim Business School, where he is particularly involved in management simulations.

 

His scientific interests are mainly in the field of sustainable technologies.

 

He is a member of the Association for Information Systems (AIS) and the AACSB Honor Society Beta Gamma Sigma.


 

Search

Lars Andraschko

Externer Doktorand
Wirtschaftswissenschaftliche Fakultät
Telefon: -
E-Mail:
Adresse:

Lebenslauf

Lars Andraschko studierte im Master „Controlling, Finance and Accounting” an der Business School der Hochschule Pforzheim. Zuvor absolvierte er ein duales Studium an der DHBW Karlsruhe mit dem Schwerpunkt „Industrial Management“.

 

Im Rahmen seines Bachelorstudiums arbeitete er in diversen Funktionsbereichen der Automobil- und Konsumgüterindustrie bei HARMAN (a Samsung Company). Im Rahmen eines Praktikums in Detroit (USA) sammelte er derweil weitere Erfahrungen im globalen Kontext. Seine Bachelorarbeit schrieb er im Unternehmen zum Thema Innovationscontrolling. Während seines Masterstudiums arbeitete er als wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft. Darüber hinaus absolvierte er ein Auslandssemester an der Faculty of Economics, der University of Ljubljana (Slovenien). Dort befasste er sich u.a. mit dem Thema Business Intelligence und Business Analytics. In seiner Masterthesis beschäftigte sich Lars Andraschko mit dem Thema Akzeptanz von Kryptowährungen.

 

Seit Dezember 2019 ist er externer Doktorand am Lehrstuhl für Information Systems und Management. Zurzeit arbeitet er als wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter an der Pforzheim Business School, wo er sich insbesondere mit Management-Simulationen in der Lehre beschäftigt.

 

Seine wissenschaftlichen Interessen liegen vorwiegend im Bereich nachhaltiger Technologien.

 

Er ist Mitglied der Association for Information Systems (AIS) sowie der AACSB Honor Society Beta Gamma Sigma.

 

Suche